skip to main content


TOWNSHIP of LIGONIER
1 Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-2725

Ligonier Township Meeting Calendar

> Date - Time - Location Type Agenda - Notes
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors

Meeting cancelled due to lack of agenda.

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Town Hall
Steering Committee
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Steering Committee
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Town Hall
Steering Committee
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Steering Committee
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Township Muncipal Building
Steering Committee

Meeting was reschduled due to 4th of July holiday.

OFFICE HOURS & LOCATION

7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

The Ligonier Township Municipal building is located 2 miles north of Ligonier, PA on State Route 711 in Oakgrove.
See map



Copyright © 2019 - Ligonier Township of Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.