skip to main content


LIGONIER TOWNSHIP
One Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-2725

Ligonier Township Meeting Calendar

> Date - Time - Location Type Agenda - Notes
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors

Agenda

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
NO MEETING-NO AGENDA

NO MEETING - LACK OF AGENDA

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
NO WORK SESSION

NO SESSION - LACK OF AGENDA

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
NO MEETING-NO AGENDA

NO MEETING - LACK OF AGENDA

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
2018 Re-Organization Meeting

Agenda

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 3:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Auditors Meeting
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
OFFICE HOURS

7:00 am to 3:30 pm Monday through Friday
A mail slot is available for any Municipal Authority (water or sewage) payments and real estate (property) tax payments after normal business hours. Please DO NOT deposit payments for the Pennsylvania Municipal Service Company or Berkheimer Earned Income Tax.

Ligonier Township
One Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
 
Phone: 724-238-2725   
Fax: 724-238-3711

See map



Copyright © 2017 - Ligonier Township of Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.