skip to main content


TOWNSHIP of LIGONIER
One Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-2725

Ligonier Township Meeting Calendar

Date - Time - Location > Type Agenda - Notes
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Steering Committee
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Town Hall
Steering Committee
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Steering Committee
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Town Hall
Steering Committee
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Steering Committee
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Town Hall
Steering Committee
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Steering Committee
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Town Hall
Steering Committee
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Steering Committee
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Town Hall
Steering Committee
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Steering Committee
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
OFFICE HOURS

7:00 am to 3:30 pm Monday through Friday.
A mail slot is available for any Municipal Authority (water or sewage) payments. Please DO NOT deposit payments for the Pennsylvania Municipal Service Company or Berkheimer Earned Income Tax.

Ligonier Township
One Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
 
Phone: 724-238-2725   
Fax: 724-238-3711

See map



Copyright © 2019 - Ligonier Township of Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.