skip to main content


TOWNSHIP of LIGONIER
1 Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-2725

Ligonier Township Meeting Calendar

Date - Time - Location > Type Agenda - Notes
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Town Hall
Steering Committee
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Steering Committee
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm
      Township Muncipal Building
Steering Committee

Meeting was reschduled due to 4th of July holiday.

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
OFFICE HOURS & LOCATION

7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

The Ligonier Township Municipal building is located 2 miles north of Ligonier, PA on State Route 711 in Oakgrove.
See map



Copyright © 2019 - Ligonier Township of Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.