skip to main content


LIGONIER TOWNSHIP
One Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-2725

Ligonier Township Meeting Calendar

Date - Time - Location > Type Agenda - Notes
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
OFFICE HOURS

7:00 am to 3:30 pm Monday through Friday
A mail slot is available for any Municipal Authority (water or sewage) payments and real estate (property) tax payments after normal business hours. Please DO NOT deposit payments for the Pennsylvania Municipal Service Company or Berkheimer Earned Income Tax.

Ligonier Township
One Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
 
Phone: 724-238-2725   
Fax: 724-238-3711

See map



Copyright © 2017 - Ligonier Township of Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.