skip to main content


LIGONIER TOWNSHIP
One Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-2725

Ligonier Township Meeting Calendar

Date - Time - Location > Type Agenda - Notes
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
MEETING CANCELED

NO MEETING

Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
2018 Re-Organization Meeting
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
ZHB HEARING-SUN PECK

THERE WILL BE A ZHB HEARING CONTINUANCE FOR BETHLEN/SUN PECK ON SOLAR FARM.

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
OFFICE HOURS

7:00 am to 3:30 pm Monday through Friday
A mail slot is available for any Municipal Authority (water or sewage) payments and real estate (property) tax payments after normal business hours. Please DO NOT deposit payments for the Pennsylvania Municipal Service Company or Berkheimer Earned Income Tax.

Ligonier Township
One Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
 
Phone: 724-238-2725   
Fax: 724-238-3711

See map



Copyright © 2017 - Ligonier Township of Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.